Testimonials & Reviews

Intermountain Spine and Orthopedics

David M. Christensen, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Twin Falls, ID

4.96/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. David M. Christensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Christensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Hardly no weight time he hears what you have to say let’s you make your own decision out of his recommendation
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Always great!
Rocky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
My experience with Dr. Christiansen and his staff has been a blessing, they truly are proffesional, as well as genuine. The level of care and follow up has been refreshing and appreciated. I am greatful to Dr. Chritiansen for repairing the damage, both, mentally, and physically, I experienced with Dr. Wright and St Lukes. Unbelievable how bad I was treated, and eventually kicked out of Dr Wrights office. So, thank you sincerely to Dr. Christiansen and his staff.
Leonard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
I had a good experience from the first visit to thru post surgery. I would recommend Dr. Christensen .
Marjorie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Christensen is a very knowledgeable and very experienced Doctor. He is the best Surgeon that I have ever met. After my Mother fell and shattered her right thigh bone, Dr. Christensen put that thigh bone back together using a metal rod, screws and wire. Many years later my Mother is still mobile thanks to the work of Dr. Christensen.
Aaron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr David Christenson is a very kind hearted knowledgeable man that wanted to take the less invasive treatment first. Which I whole heartedly agreed with him. I felt he really care what was best for Aaron and for me
Marvin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Fast but very efficient.
Bonna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
I was very impressed both with Dr. Christiansen and all the staff members.
VaLene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
I slipped and fell at an airport in Minnesota and waited till I got home to Twin Falls to have my leg looked at. Dr. Christensen and his staff were wonderful in their care and treatment of my broken leg. It was great and convenient to have xray facilities right there in the office. The nurses and front office were kind and helpful to the questions I had. I would highly recommend Intermountain Spine and Orthopaedics for orthopaedic care to anyone.
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, call the office and let us help you. Fees and payments: We make every effort to decrease the cost of your medical care. Therefore, we request payment arrangements for all office services at the time they are rendered unless prior arrangements have been made. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa, and Discover for your convenience. If we are a participating provider of your insurance company, we will bill them. However, payment is the patient's responsibility. We will help in any way we can to assist you in handling claims. Referrals: please bring in all paperwork or call into the office.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Idaho Medicaid
Medicare
Regence
Triwest
UMR
United Healthcare
University of Utah
Workers Compensation