Testimonials & Reviews

Intermountain Spine and Orthopedics

David M. Christensen, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Twin Falls, ID

4.95/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. David M. Christensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Christensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Petra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
He is the most important person and caring men he treats his patients with care. I appreciate him alot
Reann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very kind, very patient, and explains everything thoroughly.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Taking great care of me
Petra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very friendly and careing doctor.
Lyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I had a lot of questions and worries going in. Dr. Christiansen is as good a counselor as he is a surgeon. I came home hopeful, joyful, and informed.
Larry F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
.
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Christensen and his associates are very professional and considerate. I have always been treated respectfully and I’m confident with the care that I received. I have been treated by Dr. Christensen on previous occasions and have had greatly decreased pain levels and am able to perform my daily activities with fewer limitations.
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Forever grateful for Dr Christensen, his entire team and Sawtooth Surgery Center. I spent eighteen months being treated by four other medical professionals. The excruciating pain kept me from living. An appointment with Dr. Christensen resulted in a proper diagnoses, treatment and follow up plan. Five weeks post treatment and I just returned from three days of hiking the red rocks of Southern Utah. The impact on physical and mental well being is truly amazing. Thank you!!
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. C is a Very thorough and Caring Doctor. He listens to and explains any questions or concerns.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Wonderful
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
It not my first rodeo for orthopedic surgery. The out come from this one has been excellent. Dr Christensen and his staff are very knowledgeable and informative. Well done. . .
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. CHRISTENSEN IS ALWAYS VERY CARING AND SUGGESTS SOLUTIONS TO MY PAIN. HE IS WILLING TO GO THAT EXTRA MILE AND TAKES THE TIME TO VISIT.
Janine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Even though the dr was late he was very throughout and explained my problem clearly so I understood what it is.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
My visit was very comfortable, Dr. Christiansen explained the cause and affect of each of the symptoms that followed my injury, was very easy to talk to and answered every question and was able to spin it in a way that I fully understood (typically I get a medical term thrown at me and off they go.). I was extremely impressed. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family in the future.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Christensen is the best! Over the years many of our immediate family members have been treated by Dr. C and we have always had great outcomes from neck surgeries, knee replacements, and challenging emergency treatments. Dr. C’s medical knowledge & wisdom, along with his humor & kindness make him a valuable asset to our community.
Jesse K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
He answered all my questions and was open to my input.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Christensen has been so wonderful with attending my dad.
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
One of the best Orthopedist I've ever been too
Charmianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Christensen and staff are excellent! Caring, supportive, professional and great to explain to you what you need to know. Many thanks and much gratitude. Bravo!
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, call the office and let us help you. Fees and payments: We make every effort to decrease the cost of your medical care. Therefore, we request payment arrangements for all office services at the time they are rendered unless prior arrangements have been made. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa, and Discover for your convenience. If we are a participating provider of your insurance company, we will bill them. However, payment is the patient's responsibility. We will help in any way we can to assist you in handling claims. Referrals: please bring in all paperwork or call into the office.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Idaho Medicaid
Medicare
Regence
Triwest
UMR
United Healthcare
University of Utah
Workers Compensation