Testimonials & Reviews

Intermountain Spine and Orthopaedics

David M. Christensen, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Twin Falls, ID

45 total reviews

Dr. David M. Christensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Christensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmianne L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Christensen and staff are excellent! Caring, supportive, professional and great to explain to you what you need to know. Many thanks and much gratitude. Bravo!
Celeste B.
Submitted 12/06/19
What a wonderful doctor! Very good listener, easy to talk too. Answered all my questions and gave me all my options. He has a great personality and has a way of putting you at ease, even though you’re in pain. If I could give him more than five stars, I would.
Kay C.
Submitted 10/23/19
HAPPY, CARED ABOUT AND MOST PROFESSIONAL BY ALL STAFF. EVERYONE FEELS LIKE THEY ARE MY FAMILY AND MAKE ME FEEL LOVED !!!! THANKS TO EVERYONE FROM KAY COCHRAN
Gary P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Christensen is very thorough in going over test results and treatment.
Guillermina K.
Submitted 10/10/19
It went great i appreciate all they do for me
Jesse E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr is great I like him
Andy C.
Submitted 08/09/19
I have been dealing with back pain since2015 and this is the first doctor that has explained why and pinpointed the area we need to fix thank you so much for the support and treating me like a human being Doc Christensen highly recommend along with Sam Barker they know back pain
Marilyn S.
Submitted 06/10/19
It is all always a pleasure to go to dr c. He always takes the time to listen to you and explain everything. I would trust him with my life
Erica L.
Submitted 05/15/19
My experience was great everyone was very professional.
Gary C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Exceptionally professional.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 05/08/19
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Christensen’s practice. He was very professional, had answers to all of my questions and was very easy to talk to.
Angella W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Christensen listened to my concerns and told me about all of my options. I am glad I chose to go see him. Very satisfied!!
Debra V.
Submitted 02/06/19
I do trust Dr.Christensen and I'm Very thankful how well he talks to me not at me. He takes the time to listen. Wow
Carmen S.
Submitted 01/03/19
I love Dr. Christensen. He's always pleasant and takes his time. I never feel rushed. Simply put, he's amazing and very empathetic to my pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Christensen.
Victor G.
Submitted 01/02/19
So far so good!,. Thank You so much,
Leslie S.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very informative on questions you may have about the patients diagnosis. Very nice, and great mannerism
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Christensen is a caring, gentle and brilliant Dr. He spent quite a bit of time explains my problem, showing in detail my X-rays and discussing treatment options. I appreciate his service and knowledge. His office personnel and assistants are both kind and caring. Thank you very much for your time and knowledge.
Joseph C.
Submitted 12/19/18
1 of the few times I have not had to wait in waiting room than wait in some room to be seen. Timely service and a Doctor who actually cared about my wellbeing thanks
Vicki H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Ch is always concerned about your well being
Bernard J.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great job as always.
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance and Billing

We accept most major insurance plans. If you don't see your insurance, call the office and let us help you. Fees and payments: We make every effort to decrease the cost of your medical care. Therefore, we request payment arrangements for all office services at the time they are rendered unless prior arrangements have been made. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa, and Discover for your convenience. If we are a participating provider of your insurance company, we will bill them. However, payment is the patient's responsibility. We will help in any way we can to assist you in handling claims. Referrals: please bring in all paperwork or call into the office.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Idaho Medicaid
Medicare
Triwest
UMR
United Healthcare
University of Utah
Workers Compensation