Testimonials and Reviews

Intermountain Spine and Orthopaedics

David M. Christensen, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Twin Falls, ID

34 total reviews

Dr. David M. Christensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Christensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Christensen listened to my concerns and told me about all of my options. I am glad I chose to go see him. Very satisfied!!
Angella W.
03/26/19
I do trust Dr.Christensen and I'm Very thankful how well he talks to me not at me. He takes the time to listen. Wow
Debra V.
02/06/19
I love Dr. Christensen. He's always pleasant and takes his time. I never feel rushed. Simply put, he's amazing and very empathetic to my pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Christensen.
Carmen S.
01/03/19
So far so good!,. Thank You so much,
Victor G.
01/02/19
Very informative on questions you may have about the patients diagnosis. Very nice, and great mannerism
Leslie S.
12/22/18
Dr Christensen is a caring, gentle and brilliant Dr. He spent quite a bit of time explains my problem, showing in detail my X-rays and discussing treatment options. I appreciate his service and knowledge. His office personnel and assistants are both kind and caring. Thank you very much for your time and knowledge.
Patricia P.
12/19/18
1 of the few times I have not had to wait in waiting room than wait in some room to be seen. Timely service and a Doctor who actually cared about my wellbeing thanks
Joseph C.
12/19/18
Dr Ch is always concerned about your well being
Vicki H.
12/18/18
Great job as always.
Bernard J.
12/18/18
Everyone was very friendly and professional. It was a great experience!! They were fast, efficient, and my daughter felt very important.
Zepplynn H.
12/12/18
Best possible outcome in all areas... Very appreciative of that level of integrity and expertise. Warm and friendly, you know you are in good hands and can relax!
Denise P.
12/11/18
Fantastic. Doctors and staff that are friendly and listen. Great explanation of my shoulder problem and how we are fixing it. Great experience.
Brian C.
12/07/18
Made sure I was taken care of. No complaints rate him at a 10 5 STARS
Lorena H.
12/05/18
Dr. Christensen and his staff are very professional and caring. Goes above and beyond making sure you got the best treatment possible.
Elvin H.
11/20/18
We had a friendly in depth discussion about the healing process of my fractured vertebra. The prognosis is positive. We also discussed likely development of trigger finger problems on the third finger on both hands. Dr. Christensen explained the process and presented the treatment options. He prescribed a pain reducing gel containing Diclofenac Sodium 1 percent. We decided to treat for a period with this gel and then decide how to move forward. Dr. Christensen’s explanation was great.
David C.
11/17/18
Absolutely wonderful & very personable.
Bryssa J.
11/06/18
I found not only his nurse Sarah but dr. Christensen extremely helpful and caring.
Della G.
10/23/18
Great service.
Gary C.
10/17/18
Dr. David Christensen, MD and his staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable, I do not feel there a better doctor in his field than Dr. David Christensen.
Gary C.
10/16/18
We had an excellent discussion. My questions were answered well. I understand what I am suppose to do, and what to expect. Alternative approaches were explained.
David C.
10/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours