Testimonials and Reviews

Intermountain Spine and Orthopaedics

David M. Christensen, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Twin Falls, ID

33 total reviews

Dr. David M. Christensen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Christensen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

From the beginning I was treated like a patient in pain, not a paycheck. Every question I asked was given time and compassion within every answer both before and after surgery. From office visits to surgery and follow up phone calls and visits I have been included in treatment options with as much humanity as I deserve. Having traveled from Elko for office visits and grumbling about surgery in Rexburg, I would do it again and tell anyone with back pain it is worth every mile because both Dr. Christensen and his staff go the extra mile for me. I am so thankful for every bit of care I have received.
Maria H.
10/03/18
The work I'm working on is just great the doctor is better than I could have expected it was wonderful to today at with getting new exercises from dr. Kristin son I'm so happy
Daniel S.
10/01/18
Dr. Christensen always takes the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment options. He utilizes non-surgical options prior to any discussions about surgery.
Darren N.
09/25/18
The best back Dr. I've ever had
Donald T.
09/20/18
Hardly no weight time he hears what you have to say let’s you make your own decision out of his recommendation
Tamara H.
09/19/18
Always great!
Deborah M.
09/06/18
My experience with Dr. Christiansen and his staff has been a blessing, they truly are proffesional, as well as genuine. The level of care and follow up has been refreshing and appreciated. I am greatful to Dr. Chritiansen for repairing the damage, both, mentally, and physically, I experienced with Dr. Wright and St Lukes. Unbelievable how bad I was treated, and eventually kicked out of Dr Wrights office. So, thank you sincerely to Dr. Christiansen and his staff.
Rocky B.
09/06/18
I had a good experience from the first visit to thru post surgery. I would recommend Dr. Christensen .
Leonard B.
08/27/18
Dr. Christensen is a very knowledgeable and very experienced Doctor. He is the best Surgeon that I have ever met. After my Mother fell and shattered her right thigh bone, Dr. Christensen put that thigh bone back together using a metal rod, screws and wire. Many years later my Mother is still mobile thanks to the work of Dr. Christensen.
Marjorie J.
08/15/18
Dr David Christenson is a very kind hearted knowledgeable man that wanted to take the less invasive treatment first. Which I whole heartedly agreed with him. I felt he really care what was best for Aaron and for me
Aaron P.
08/15/18
Fast but very efficient.
Marvin S.
05/08/18
I was very impressed both with Dr. Christiansen and all the staff members.
Bonna R.
05/01/18
I slipped and fell at an airport in Minnesota and waited till I got home to Twin Falls to have my leg looked at. Dr. Christensen and his staff were wonderful in their care and treatment of my broken leg. It was great and convenient to have xray facilities right there in the office. The nurses and front office were kind and helpful to the questions I had. I would highly recommend Intermountain Spine and Orthopaedics for orthopaedic care to anyone.
VaLene H.
03/26/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours